LADY GAGA FOR VOGUE

10 Feb

1

The wacky singer Lady Gaga will be seen in Haider Ackermann dress and a lot of Alexander McQueen in the March 2011 issue of Vogue.

AS you can see from the pictures, Ms gaga is sporting a pink bob wig for the shoot with bleached eyebrows.

I don’t know if it is only me or this really doesn’t look anything new to me.

If she was trying to be wacky, I would say we have seen her much wackier walking on the streets.

Apart from not so pleasing hair and makeup, I must admit they have done quiet an impressive job with the wardrobe, especially with the Alexander Mcqueen pieces.

Take a look and let me know what do you guys think of the look?

23

456

Leave a Reply

