Great Find: New Vaseline Tin in a Tin

9 Feb

Russian-doll-concept-of-Vaseline-tins (1)

I have grown up using vaseline all over my body, especially on the areas like knees elbows and lips. It has also helped me softening my feet every once a while when I miss a few days on my pedicures.

So, I was really excited when I saw this new Russian-doll concept of tins within a tin from Vaseline.

The big tin includes four little tins which includes Original Lip Therapy, Aloe Vera Lip Therapy, Rosy Lip Therapy and Coco Butter Lip Therapy to suit your lip moisturizing needs for every day.

The big tin with four little ones inside costs £7.

Available at Superdrug and Morrison’s.

Leave a Reply

