H&M will be Available online soon

27 Jan

Capture

Yes, that’s right. H&M USA announced on twitter this morning that they will be available online for the year 2011/2012.

Aren’t we all relived?

I for one surely am. As my home town is Dubai and I currently live in Brasil, my brand awareness for international brands is quiet good.

And, not being able to find it all here is sometimes extremely annoying, especially when you are so used to with their comfort, quality and most importantly the prices.

I remember educating one of my Brazilian friends recently about the huge successful collaboration with Lanvin and how affordable H&M is all over the world.

Before I could even complete the sentence, she jumped online, but to her disappointment she bought Forever 21 instead.

Anyways enough of my stories,for now lets just wait and watch our computer screens for more updates .

Leave a Reply

