The New Mulberry Chestnut Tillie Tote Bag

6 Jan

 

p1_972677

 

The moment i saw this beauty online today, i knew i had to blog about it.

I have always been madly in love with the Mulberry Alexa and was definite to buy it this year.

However, after having a look at this new one, my mind is having some serious second thoughts.

The chestnut is much more warmer than the Alexa and it looks a lot more spacious. I am quiet used to carrying huge bags during the day in order to fit in my make up, books, writing pads, ipad, perfumes, keys and much more. Keeping that in mind, this tote is definitely a winner for me.

Let me know what do you guys think.

You can now buy it online at mywardrobe.

tm2_972677

Leave a Reply

