Kandee Shoes–seriously sweet

19 Dec

I have been wanting to blog about Kandee Shoes from the day I lay my eyes on the peanut crunchy. No, I am not talking about an ice-cream here.

Peanut crunchy is their name for their seriously hot leopard print booties with gold studs. Currently it is out stock, but they promise it will be available soon.

Kandee Shoes was started by 21-yr-old Josh Wayman last year in August and has already a major hype among the fashionistas around the world.

Each piece is created keeping a candy in mind, whether it’s through texture, color, shape or packaging,thus the name Kandee came into being.

Being the new kid on the block, they have already been featured by Cosmopolitan, InStyle magazine and fashion blogs around the world.

What makes them so popular at such an early stage is their Unique designs, Candy colors, Insanely high heels, and to top it all AFFORDABLE prices.

Check out their SS11 collection which includes super high stripped pastel heels, bright flats, and of course loads of bling with stones, silver and gold.

For more information and fore older collections you can go to their website here Kandee Shoes

Follow them on Twitter for regular updates  @KandeeShoes

 

Peanut Crunchy Bootie (My favorite)

IMG_3135-650x487

Spring/Summer 2011 Collection

IMG_3734-650x487

IMG_3731-650x487

IMG_3733-650x487

IMG_3728-650x487

IMG_3730-650x487

IMG_3732-650x487

 

IMG_3729-650x487

img_5061withoutreflection

 

Imagescourtesyalexaloves.com

5 Responses to “Kandee Shoes–seriously sweet”

  1. sagemag December 20, 2010 at 01:26 #

    It’s like the Pastry shoes idea. I have to agree that the peanut crunchy bootie is my favorite as well.

  2. Michelle December 20, 2010 at 07:11 #

    I’m seriously obsessed with Kandee Shoes. I have the Peanut Smooth booties and they’re by far my favorite shoes in my closet! I’m ready for their next collection. Saving up, starting now!

  3. jarzabekpat January 23, 2011 at 21:14 #

    Wow. Great shoes! I want them so badly !

    visit my blog : http://www.neverenough.pl

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Sizzling HOT SALE: KANDEE SHOES « spicyfashionbunny - January 13, 2011

    […] Do you remember my love affair with Kandee Shoes? […]

Leave a Reply

