THE MAGIC BRUSH: Clarisonic Mia Cleansing System

8 Dec

Clarisonic

I cannot even begin to tell you how much people i have been hearing about Clarisonic Skin cleansing system.

Couple of months ago, while I was travelling back to Dubai to see my family, I was shocked to see my cousin’s face. Her face was glowing with a skin like a new born.

My cousin has had a fairly normal acne-free skin during her teen years. Surprisingly, as she hit adulthood, she started noticing her skin break out. It was a bit strange as we have been hearing from our favorite dermatologist that our skin becomes less acne prone as we age. She tried various medications, gels, masks, face washes , but to her disappointment nothing worked. I have seen her spending insane amount of money just to find THAT right product which could bless her back with a clear skin.

So, when I saw her after months, I couldn’t resist but ask her to spill the secret. That is when she introduced me to the magic, Clarisonic Mia skin cleansing system. I didn’t belive it until I tried myself.

I have always had a very sensitive and acne prone skin. As soon as I try a new product, be it the higest quality face scrubs or lotions my skin is sure to break out. I was amazed by how clarisonic worked. After using clarisonic everyday for 3 weeks (twice a day), I noticed my dull and dead skin was getting brighter and smoother. Clarisonic also helped in exfoliating and unclogging my pores without using any of those harsh scrubs on my face. With in a month I had glowing skin and its improving everyday as I use it.

My skin feels great and so much more tighter . I must admit I am kind of addicted to it now.

If you wish to try it like me, Click here for more information and detail video on how to use it.

Also, check out their Clarisonic PLUS Sonic Skin Cleansing System which helps in face and body cleansing.

Leave a Reply

